Ya Heard?


Hiya
18 May 2010, 6:07 pm
Filed under: England, Life

So I haven’t written on here in ages. England has come and gone and I’m really depressed about it. I left Oxford at seven in the morning on Saturday, took a cab to Heathrow, and took an eleven hour flight back to Los Angeles. I got a little teary eyed when I said bye to my friend. Not really cuz I’ll miss her but more cuz I’ll miss Oxford so much. Right now, I can see myself living there, despite the awkward encounters with people I would rather not see and people telling people you’re avoiding where you are. I swear there’s like no personal space. But even with that, I fell in love with Oxford and I didn’t want to leave. I guess I’ll post memorable experiences on here. Boys, friends, frenemies, enemies, weirdos, you know the usual.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

