Ya Heard?


Mosshart
3 November 2009, 9:54 pm
Filed under: Life

Alison ‘VV’ Mosshart, originally uploaded by elvislocke.

I was on the SDSU campus today and I noticed a Dead Weather poster on a bulletin board. I got really excited because I thought they might be playing a gig there, but it was only an advertisment for their album. I made it my mission to leave the campus with one of the posters of my hero,  Alison Mosshart. SUCCESS! Now, I have to find a place to put my new poster without interrupting the harmony of my room. This is going to be a bit hard.

Today, I also bonded with one of my professors’ husband because 1) he was tall enough to reach the Dead Weather poster and 2) he seems the only other person in San Diego to know what a hipster is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

