Ya Heard?


14 October 2009, 3:52 pm
Filed under: England, Life, Photography

Yo. Long time no type.

Junior Year of college is too much work and not enough time. I don’t think I’ve lost this much sleep in my entire life.

My days are school, work, school, work with some coffee breaks in between. I’m biting my tongue at saying I wanted to come back to school during the summer. Maybe next summer I should just hibernate.

In other, more exciting news, I got accepted to the Oxford Study Abroad Program I applied too! If I had gotten sleep the night before I found out, I would have jumped for joy. Needless to say, I only had the energy to smile from ear to ear.

Now my immediate goals are: pass my Biology class (or withdraw from it), get the beautiful new Canon G11 (as Best Buy wanted to charge me close to two hundred dollars to fix my old one), have enough money to go to however many gigs I want in England, and have enough money to travel. Greece and Egypt I have my heart set on you and Paris and Rome I miss you!

In a few months this blog is actually going to be interesting! I can’t wait!!!

P.S. I think I’m getting flu-like symptoms again. You’d think I would develop some sort of immunity by now.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

College can sure be stressing =( I can relate to your situation.

Hopefully you’ll get more sleep soon! And I cant wait to see what col stuff you’ll write about in the future!

Comment by Casper




Leave a Reply

