Ya Heard?


One month left of bumming around
29 July 2009, 7:40 am
Filed under: Life

With August right around the corner, I only have one month left until I go back to college. I dread the stress that it involves, but at least everything keeps me busy and I actually make some money. So yesterday I started driving school. I actually did pretty well, but I’m worried I won’t know what to do when I actually take the test because the instructor kept speaking to me in Spanish with some English in between. Whatever … at least I didn’t hit anything. My new plan is: get my permit around the third week of August (I should find those driving manuals first), convince my friends to let me practice on their cars during the school year, and get my licence and a car next summer (MINI/ Beetle please).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

