Ya Heard?


Current Obsession: Ace of Cakes
5 July 2009, 7:46 pm
Filed under: Food, TV | Tags:

I’ve recently become addicted to cable TV shows involving cakes, mostly on the Food Network. I briefly considered dropping out of college in hopes of working in shops like these until I thought about it more and realized these people actually have artistic talent, which is why the cakes look so amazing! Most, if not all, of my dreams are crushed at the realization I am not artistically gifted. At least watching these shows makes me appreciate these pastry chefs. Oh yeah I want a cake from one of these places at some point in my life. This point is probably not in the near future because I imagine they cost lots and lots of money.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Well, those cakes do look really good. I would be obsessed too if I wathced it more often.

Come visit my site! We discuss the latest news around the world and the web. You can also see our twitter, main site, and forum! Our blog has a domain and our other sites will soon too! Well, good luck with your site! Happy blogging!

http://mousesurferblog.com/
http://mousesurferblog.com/

Comment by mousesurfer




Leave a Reply

