Ya Heard?


I got a JOB INTERVIEW!
30 June 2009, 11:44 am
Filed under: Life | Tags:

Summer’s looking up! It’s been terrible so far, but after a handful of “we don’t really think you’re good enough” emails I finally got one yesterday for an interview at Macy’s! It seriously made my daybecause 1) I’m bored and need to do something with my time and 2) It’s my first interview after filling out tons of on-line applications. Hopefully I get the job because I will need el dinero when school starts or if I want to go to England in the Spring. Wish me luck!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

