Ya Heard?


Fact #3
23 April 2009, 1:52 am
Filed under: Life

This one’s about my mom again. Actually about my mom and I.

My mom is basically the most important person in my whole life. People may judge me because we’re constantly in touch, but I don’t care. If my mom knew how to text, I’d probably waist all my texts on her. I hate it when people talk shit about their moms. I know I get mad at my mom sometimes but I could never talk about her the way they do. How can you say you hate the only person that wanted you to live when no one else did? The only one that’s always there for you no matter what and will always love you. Just thinking that one day she won’t be there makes me cry. She’s probably the best thing that ever happened to me or will ever happen to me.

I think I’m going to leave San Diego this weekend just to go hug her. I really need it right now. Especially after such a hectic week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

