Ya Heard?


Movie Overload
17 April 2009, 10:13 am
Filed under: Movies | Tags: , ,

There is a big chance I haven’t seen a movie  some is referencing. I hardly ever watch movies. Ever! Yesterday, one of my roommates asked me if I had seen this  movie, La Misma Luna (I call it Bajo La Misma Luna for some reason) and I actually had! My godbrother gave me this bootleg copy he had one day and I don’t think I ever gave it back because I never found it in the jungle that is my room. I watched it and then I made my mom watch it with me. I bawled both times and I did again yesterday. It’s such a powerful movie. I really recommend it.  You will cry. If you’re one of those Minute Men people, probably not though or maybe it will make you see why people risk their lives crossing the border.

After watching this incredible movie, my friends made me go see Hannah Montana. I also cried here but that was only because my friend started crying saying she wished her dad loved her like that. So sad. I wish my dad loved me too!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

