Ya Heard?


Fact #2
15 April 2009, 10:16 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: ,

My mother is an angel.

This woman is a saint and angel, whatever else you can call holy people. She will forgive anybody for anything. They can do the cruelest things to her and she’ll just let it go; she holds no grudges. I, unfortunately, didn’t inherit this from her. If someone does something to me I will always, always remember. No fucking lie. Proof: my first memory is my cousin throwing a toy cash register at me when I was about three in an effort to hurt me. I’ve never liked her and she’s never liked me and I always feel she’s about to attack me. My mom would probably let this slide. In fact, I know she would. Me, nope. Anyways, she barely recognized she was this forgiving, when we were talking about all the crap she’s had to deal with my dad.

I want to grow up and be like my mom one day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

