Ya Heard?


They’re back
13 April 2009, 10:33 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags:

Another reason it’s unfair my co-worker (the mean one) is in England and I’m not: Foals played some shows these past few days and I totally would’ve gone if I were there, no matter how far or how long I’d have to travel. Fortunately, some very nice people have posted videos of new songs on Youtube!

I’m loving the Yannis’s dance moves on “O-Funk”. Can’t wait til they come back to the States, hopefully sooner rather than later.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The very nice person being me…these are my videos 😀
Gallas1000….hope you enjoyed themm.
🙂

Comment by Adam

Yeah they’re holding me over until they come back to the States. Thanks! :]

Comment by iwantyoutoknowmyname




Leave a Reply

