Ya Heard?


It’s probably all in my head
20 March 2009, 2:38 pm
Filed under: Life

The office I work at has a bank on one side and a counseling center on the other side. Well the other day I feel someone looking at me. You know when you can just feel someone’s eyes on you? So I turn around and see they guy that works at the counseling center is standing in the bank looking at me through a little window. Creeped me out! Seriously who does that?Every time he passes by I feel him looking at me now and try to hide. Like alot of things I tell myself it’s all in my head, but I’m not that paranoid. At least I don’t think I am.

Earlier this week I had to go run an errand for work so I decided to cut through the center to avoid going all the way around to the main entrance to get around. Bad idea. I see that same guy (I didn’t know he worked there). AWKWARD.

Just now he took TWO shortcuts through my job and I turned around to make sure he wasn’t staring at me from the bank and low and behold he was. I think I blushed too. I’m scared of him. I really really am.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

