Ya Heard?


What am I going to do with my life?
17 March 2009, 9:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Do normal 19 year olds know what they’re going to do with their lives? Because this one (me) doesn’t.

So I came to college thinking I was going to be a Psychology major, maybe thinking that I could make the world a better place or something … I don’t even remember. I took PSYCH 101 and it was bad. Just bad. I was thinking of minoring in History and turned that into my major because if there’s anything I really like it’s history. Most of the time when I tell people I’m a history major, they tell me they hate it. Whenever that rare person comes along that says they like history too, I have the urge to hug them just like I want to hug the people at Starbucks that spell my name right.

Well, I came into college with AP History credits so I’m just a few classes away from fulfilling the requirements for my major and GE ones too. I need to save some classes to take if I go abroad and I don’t know what other classes to take! I was thinking of maybe being a Communications minor, but I’m not sure. This is so frustrating. I wish I could trade places with my sister and enjoy my childhood as long as I can.

I want to be 2 years old!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

