Ya Heard?


Mystery Jets are too good for JC Penny
2 March 2009, 6:28 pm
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags:

Someone tell Mystery Jets they’re too good to be on a JC Penny Commericial. Yesterday, when I was about to leave my house to go see Cut off Your Hands I hear “Two Doors Down” playing somewhere. It’s not my computer cuz it’s off, it’s not my iPod cuz it doesn’t fit on my old speakers. It was actually the television. So I run to the television and realize it’s the background music to the JC Penny commercial that was being aired. I almost started crying. Well not really but I was saddened cuz that has to be my favorite song of their ever and now it’s being played on a commercial for a department store. That is so not boss. Here’s the video I’d rather remember it by.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

