Ya Heard?


Library
21 February 2009, 5:34 pm
Filed under: Life

Today I went to the library in an effort to try to read/study for a midterm I have on Monday. Instead, I ended up finding The Beatles Anthology and going through the pictures for half of the book. I want to check it out so I can finish looking at them and actually reading the book but it’s ridiculously big and I have no time to read it. I think I might over the summer though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

