Ya Heard?


“… so I proceeded to get drunk”
20 February 2009, 11:14 am
Filed under: Life, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Kate Nash and Blaine Harrison, originally uploaded by katenashbrasil.

Last night I saw something … that broke my heart into a million little pieces. So after much persuasion I let my friends try to get me drunk… but it didn’t really work. I don’t really like the taste of tequila and my friends ended up getting more drunk than me. I seriously thought my roommate was going to sleep on the floor last night. At least it got my mind off things. Anyways when I finally got around to bed, I listened to We Get On by Kate Nash just to feel like someone sympathized with me … now that I see this picture I probably should’ve listened to some Mystery Jets.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

