Ya Heard?


Goodbye Internet
3 February 2009, 11:10 pm
Filed under: Life

I’ll  be back Friday… if I survive. I plan on reading 1 and a half books by then. I promise to come back with a verdict between two different ways of making grilled cheese. If I post something in the next two days I obviously failed at this media fast thing. Hopefully I don’t miss too many things. It’s like being in Mexico all over again, except I don’t have my sister or my iPod to entertain me. I should probably hide it before I forget and start listening to it tomorrow. Maybe one (or a few) last goodbye song for the night. I’ll have to sing to myself after that.

This is going to be a long 48 hours….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

