Ya Heard?


Nothing’s working
22 January 2009, 12:54 am
Filed under: Life

So like always my mother didn’t pay the bills on time so AT&T suspended my email account, thereby suspending my flickr account too. She has a legitimate excuse though as my tuition was due last week. But still … I seriously don’t know what’s going on and it’s frustrating.

In other news, after a year and a half of being in college my body has finally adjusted to a college student’s sleep schedule, meaning that I can’t fall asleep until at least 2 AM. This is good because I start school next week and I’m planning on being a model student. For realz (like my friends say) this time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

