Ya Heard?


Fuji Instax Camera
22 January 2009, 5:27 pm
Filed under: Photography | Tags:

15710114_10_bEver since I found out Polaroid wasn’t going to make film anymore and returned the Polaroid camera my godmother let me borrow after a year of having it, I mourned the loss of the camera and the ridiculous price the film costs now. Anywho (that’s probably not used correctly but I wanted to use it), I’ve had my eye on the Fuji Instax Camera for a while. It’s so cute and I wouldn’t have to deal with stupid machines that won’t print digital photos or labs that say they can’t process film for two weeks. I really really want one, but it’s too expensive right now. It cost $130 on Urbanoutfitters.com and on Ebay it’s like $80 without shipping. I’ll have to wait until I’m not so poor, like when I start working and get paid. Hopefully, it’ll get cheaper… but with my luck, that’s highly unlikely. I can always dream.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

