Ya Heard?


Jesus is Everywhere
3 January 2009, 11:51 am
Filed under: Life

Yesterday I took my sister to the doctor because she goes back to school on Monday. On our way back I saw this crazy South American lady on the bus how Jesus was coming. She kept telling my sister how pretty she is but we were trying not to pay attention to her. She kept talking about Jesus and then to top it all she started speaking in tongues. It was crazy.

I thought it was all over, but when we got off, there was a driving school car in the street with a picture of Jesus on the side with the words “Jesus Christ Driving School”.

I don’t know what to make of it anymore since after my World Religions course (taught by a Catholic priest) and countless History Channel shows telling me how alot of the stuff I learned my entire life in Catholic School were probably made up.

P.S. Happy New Year!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

