Ya Heard?


I haven’t
26 December 2008, 12:05 pm
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags: ,

left my house since Sunday. Mainly because like my sister says “es frio” and I’ve been babysitting her too and trust me… you don’t want to leave the house with a two year old. This morning, I also managed to cut the bottom of my palm with my suitcase. It looks like I got into a street fight or something.

So I got money for christmas, but I think it’s going to go into the pay for college fund… but I really want a new phone even though mine still works very very well unfortunately…

In other more uplifting, Cut Off Your Hands are supporting Ra Ra Riot in the U.S. so I might go see them. Best news ever. Unfortunately, apparently Michael Ramirez is leaving the band so I won’t get to see the original lineup 😦

ohh I just realized something …. Cut Off Your Hands … I cut my hand … hahaha …. maybe not …

EDIT: Just bought my tickets to see them at UCSD! Merry Christmas to me! And no I did not use the pay for college fund money … It came from my last pay check of the year.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

