Ya Heard?


Mystery Jets & Little Boots at Spaceland.
21 December 2008, 4:10 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

Mystery Jets and Little Boots are playing at Spaceland February 18th and 4th respectively. They’re finally playing in LA, I just can’t go because it’s over 21. WHY?!!

I guess I’ll just have to comfort myself with Youtube videos until the next time they come.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Boots American Dates I previously posted my sadness at not being able to see Little Boots when she plays in LA in February. I wish I lived in […]

Pingback by Little Boots American Dates « Ya Heard?




Leave a Reply

