Ya Heard?


I need new friends
10 December 2008, 2:33 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , ,

or for it to be tomorrow. So one of my friends has been getting on my nerves for a while now, but today she put the last straw on the camel’s back or however the saying goes. So today she decides to tell me that I always want people to tell me I’m pretty whenever I say I’m ugly. How the fuck does she know that I want people to say that to me. She’s not in my brain. I only say it because that’s the way I feel. I don’t need anybody to fucking analyze me. One more thing. She talks to much during movies. It’s so fucking annoying. She didn’t let me watch Across the Universe in peace last night.

The only thing that made my day better is my friend that works at the local coffee shop gave me free coffee.  He’s like Jesus to me right now.

Tomorrow is CSS  (Oh she decided to criticize Lovefoxx’s outfit in a picture I had on my door. This further annoyed me. UGH… It’s almost Winter Break and I won’t have to see her for a whole month. THANK GOD.) and Natalie Portman’s Shaved Head is supporting. I’m so excited!! I lost one contact (yes one) though so I might have to wear glasses or walk around squinting one eye but it’s going to be amazing!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It’s funny you just posted this, because I just wrote something about dealing with my friend as well. Relationships can be challenging if you want them to last. Sometimes i too feel like saying fuck this person and then instead of being annoyed at the one thing they did, I now point out every little annoying thing about them. It’s important for me to put up boundaries so my friends know what pisses me off and stay away from. If they cannot uphold these boundaries then it’s time to let them go. Good luck : )

Comment by mikewalzman




Leave a Reply

