Ya Heard?


Music I like in the Real World: December 8
8 December 2008, 6:25 pm
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags: , , ,

So this weekend (actually on Saturday), I heard three of my favorite songs at the mall. As always, I got really excited so I want to share.
1. In Old Navy, My Delerium by Ladyhawke came on. It’s so catchy.

2. When I was waiting for Role Models to start, the trailer for Fast and the Furious came on. Guess what song is on the trailer? We are Rockstars by Does it Offend You, Yeah?! This is the trailer … the song starts around 1:15. Good for them!

3. During Role Models, Black Kids’ I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend came on. I prefer Kate Nash’s version but regardless this song is amazing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

