Ya Heard?


I fall too much
3 December 2008, 10:29 am
Filed under: Life | Tags:

This one’s about a couple of situation in which I find myself on the floor.

Last night I went grocery shopping with my roommates (the ones I like).  I was about to tell them something one of friends said earlier when I slipped on the grass in front of our apartment landed on my knee and realized I was covered in mud. I had to go back and change. I’m telling myself no one saw through their window to make myself feel better.

When I went to a concert a while back, the bus was late and I was already an hour late for work when I got home so I took a 2 minute shower (literally) and was getting dressed when I tripped over a shoe. My roommates found out because they saw my shadow fall because they were sitting in the living room.

Oh yeah and this one’s not about falling but the other day I was getting on  a shuttle and my flip flop fell when I was climbing the stairs.

You know, an ordinary day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

