Ya Heard?


… and people say the hood is dangerous
28 November 2008, 9:52 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags:

This creeper in Glendale scared the shit out of me today. I was walking to my friend’s house in Glendale today for our group’s Thanksgiving reunion when this car started following me. I thought it was just me being paranoid but it kept folowing me and all of a sudden turned on the street I was about to cross.  I thought the man was going to jump out and grab me but I pretended I didn’t see him just in case it was all in my hand and then he stares at me and is like “Do you want a ride” … if I were brave and had someone with me I probably would’ve cursed that asshole in Spanish and English, but since I was alone I wanted to run away but I kept walking because I was really close to my friend’s house. I was so scared he’d keep following me though! I’m seriously safer in the ghetto even though people always thinks it’s dangerous.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

