Ya Heard?


Things I Need to do when I go back to College
27 November 2008, 4:57 pm
Filed under: History, Life, Music | Tags: , , , ,
  1. Clean the apartment before my indirect roommate beats me to it in an attempt to make me look bad. Somehow make said roommate realize that the world would be a better place if she never opened her mouth or wrote anything down ever again. I think if people I know and have talked about how much I dislike her open their mouth she’ll get the idea.
  2. Clean my side of the room, which looks like a tornado just hit it. My shoes underneath my bed are everywhere. It’s been this way for months so should probably start on that.
  3. Clean the bathroom floor because the toilet decided to clog just when I was leaving for Thanksgiving Break Tuesday night. These things only happen to me. Oh and on that subject, when I went to find a plunger, I encountered two raccoons. If this doesn’t prove my terrible luck I don’t know what does.
  4. Finish my Hitler paper. It’s almost over and the class was impressed by my presentation!! I think it’s due the 12th but in typical me style, I’ll probably be up finishing at 4 am that morning. Which reminds me …
  5. Stop procrastinating. This is something I’m pretty sure isn’t going to happen since I’ve been saying this for the last 12 years of my life.
  6. Talk to my crush. Ha. I’m funny.
  7. Stop spending the money I should save for food on coffee. Coffee is the best thing God ever made. This is going to be hard.
  8. Figure out what I’m going to do with the rest of my life. Law school? PR?
  9. Listen to all the music I just added on iPod. Mostly Beatles songs.
  10. Go to the gym. I’d say I’d get my fat ass out of bed, but I unfortunately do not have one.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

