Ya Heard?


You gotta get your move on
17 November 2008, 2:10 pm
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags: ,

So last week was so hectic that I didn’t even have time to write on here. Thursday I had to turn in 13 pages of my research paper of which I only had 5 pages done. It was horrible! The only sleep I got was from 3 to 5 AM and I looked like a zombie that day. Then when I got to work I found out my little accident the week before had made the school newspaper. People were asking me for autographs. One of the most surreal experiences of my life. I only gave one to my boss because she basically puts food on my table. Friday was so much better only because I GOT TICKETS TO SEE CSS in December!!! You cannot understand how much this means to me! I’m going to ditch my class that day too just so I can get to LA in time. Oh and the title is an ode to Move by CSS and it’s basically what I need to do with my life. Thank God Thanksgiving Break is in a week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

