Ya Heard?


Hair
10 November 2008, 3:37 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Life | Tags:

My mother made me trim my hair yesterday after she saw me and said I looked like those kids on the bus with hair in their faces. I wanted to trim my bangs for a while especially since my roomie’s cut has long since vanished, leaving me with Andrew Mears-like bangs (geometric-looking, and not in a good way). Seriously, in college there’s not enough time or money to do simple things like cut your hair. I currently have about 60 dollars to my name. 30 of those going to my credit card bill. I think I’ll have to lay off on the coffee until I get paid. Who knows when that’s going to happen though cuz my supervisor went on vacation. I’ll probably look like a zombie by the end of this week. I can use my credit card and let my mom pay the bill during Thanksgiving Break but that’s just being mean and if she doesn’t have money, I’ll turn into one of those people that are in debt for life. This great … just great.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

