Ya Heard?


Instead of writing
27 October 2008, 8:14 pm
Filed under: Life

the last three pages I need to finish my history paper, I decided to blog because at dinner I saw HIM. From now on my crush= HIM. I almost ran into him when I was getting food and then I realized it was him. I think I had a mini heart attack. While he continues to be oblivious to my existence. Too bad I was with one of my roommates and not one of my friends that works with him cuz he was eating alone and I felt bad. Ughhhhhhhhh I’m so pathetic. This needs to stop! I need to get the guts to talk to him but I can’t just randomly do it!

I’ve been thinking how it’s so weird that there’s something about a person that just attracts you to them. Like my crush, he’s not the cutest guy on campus or anything but there’s just something about him that I like. If only he talked more! Who knows? Maybe we’ll have a class together next semester… but I’m almost done with my GEs so maybe not.

Oh on Friday this weird thing happened to me. There was like this fire drill in one of the buildings I have class in and we all had to evacuate and these three guys were acting weird and turning around and looking at me so I was felt so awkward. Then we had to go back up some stairs to the classroom and they stalled until I was going up the stairs and then one of them walked fast to open the door and when I walked in he like bumped into me on purpose. It was so strange! Maybe they were picking on me because I’m so little. Short people have hearts too you know! Then again had it been HIM I wouldn’t have minded.

Oh yeah and almost bumping into him reminded me of Kate Nash’s song “We Get On”. It was basically playing in the back of my head after that.

PS My roommate that annoys me has started saying ages like I do all the time. I always say “Ages ago” or something to that effect and I heard her saying it yesterday. She’s only adding to the pet peeves I have against her. I think she’s a klepto too because she steals our IDs and sees us searching everywhere for them and then they magically reappear sometimes in her hands. Seriously get a life! Why do you need to steal our IDs?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

