Ya Heard?


Co-worker
26 October 2008, 3:21 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags:

I have a new co-worker who is not bad looking at all and I actually find it pretty easy to talk to him and he laughs at my stories and we watch Youtube videos together which is so much fun. Like the Charlie Bit Me one and the one where that lady singing on the table falls off. Seriously who would think standing on a table, especially if you’re that big, is a good idea? Sometimes I wish he were my crush though so it could be that easy to talk to him. Crush update: my friend tried talking to him but she says he barely answers her back. Seriously I’m shy too but when someone talks to me I totally talk back and don’t shut up!! Anyways, I told her to tell him how funny I am (just like mentioning a random friend, you know?) and she was like ok… ahah I doubt she’ll do it though and she might scare him off if she tries so hard to be his friend.

Maybe I should change the object of my affection …

P.S. one of my friends met Heidi Klum! He has a picture with her on Facebook! I’m so jealous!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

