Ya Heard?


Garageband
24 October 2008, 10:47 am
Filed under: Music | Tags:

I was playing with my coworker’s computer the other day and I discovered the amazingness that is GARAGEBAND. I like to pronounce it in my head with a British accent, like so: Garriageband (like carriage). Anyways, I made him a song “playing” the only song I ever learned to play on the piano when I was seven … Mary Had a Little Lamb. Thing is I couldn’t figure out what the keys were and when I finally did I’d forget so it’s more like a remix of Mary Had A Little Lamb with synths and random bass notes. I giggled the entire time I was doing it.  I told my roommate that I was going to start a Music Myspace and she should add and in return I’d give her free tickets to my show when I’m world famous. She said she’d only add me to get more friends on Myspace. We couldn’t stop laughing last night. I even came up with names for my unwritten songs already.

Keep me away from MACs.

P.S. Paolo Nutini’s hair is way to long.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

