Ya Heard?


If you’re going to CMJ
21 October 2008, 1:27 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags:

Cut Off Your Hands – Water Rats – London – 14.10.08 , originally uploaded by beepneep.

and you get to see CUT OFF YOUR HANDS, I want you to know that I am so jealous. Happy as Can Be is one of my favorite songs right now. It’s so good! But the religious sounding songs on the album caught me a little off guard. I still love these guys though and their album. Definately need to tour the West Coast. Frenchkiss Records, Cut off Your Hands? Are you listening?

PS alot of bands/ interesting people seem to have blogs now so I might add a links area soon. Maybe tonight when my hectic day is over.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

