Ya Heard?


Japanese tourists
17 October 2008, 1:12 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , ,

A few of them just came to my job and for some reason decided to take pictures of me and the ladies that work here. This while I was stuffing my face with a sandwich. Nice. Very nice. Seriously these things only happen to me. I want it to be two already so I can go HOME, meaning Los Angeles! Then I get to update my iPod with all my music and the videos I want to rip from Youtube. I’m a dork I know but I’m so excited. Everyone’s talking about how shit the economy is but my point is this: When you’ve never had money and have lived from paycheck to paycheck your whole life, you don’t really know the difference. Therefore I really wouldn’t know there was a crisis if I didn’t watch the news or hear about it in my classes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

