Ya Heard?


Foals + Mexico
17 October 2008, 10:31 am
Filed under: Music | Tags:

The other day I went to Foals’ Myspace and it said that their show in Mexico was cancelled, which blows for their Mexican fans!! I’d be so bummed! Anyways I told my friend yesterday and her theory was they probably didn’t have enough money to go because they smoke too much weed. Just now, I found another blog, in Spanish, that said that it was probably because how bad the economy is doing. The latter makes more since but the former is my favorite.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

