Ya Heard?


Le Devoir
6 October 2008, 2:57 pm
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags: ,

I need to start doing my homework. I’ll probably fail out of college the way I’m going. Actually, not really, just maybe not do my best. I need to stop procrastinating and get my work done! It’s so hard though when there is new music to be discovered and great bands to be seen live. I need to get my priorities straight. Luckily there are basically no concerts coming up, except CSS who are going to play in LA in December. I need to see them especially after missing them a month ago! Their new album is so great. Beautiful Song is like my new anthem among other songs.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

