Ya Heard?


The Internet
1 October 2008, 10:56 am
Filed under: Life, Music | Tags:

So my interent hasn’t been working at home so I probably shouldn’t be posting so much, but being me I manage to find places to go online and write here. This is one of the reasons I need an iPhone. I’d be on the move and online … how much better can it get? All I need is to get the money to pay for my bill.

So it’s one more month until I get to see the Last Shadow Puppets … hopefully I get more excited as it gets closer and they blow me away so it’ll be worth the trek to LA and back because if not I will be upset, like really upset considering all the work I have to do the morning of. So as previously mention Kings of Leon and We Are Scientists are playing in San Diego on October 12th but yours truly cannot go because it’s 21 and over. Why do most of the venues in this fucking city have to do this to me. And by the time I’m 21 I will have almost graduated and left this place. Seriously people you make more money if you let more people in! At least make it 18 and over. Besides when I am 21 I don’t plan on drinking because I for one will not become an alcoholic like other members of my family who currently might need surgery because of it.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Comment by sandraraven




Leave a Reply

