Ya Heard?


I think
26 September 2008, 1:13 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags: , , ,

I might study abroad next year … hopefully in England but I don’t know with the whole money thing and then I’ll probably get homesick but oh god I think I might just be the happiest person ever if I live there! GIGS EVERY DAY probably. Then again that might make me even more poor than I already am.

I might actually be able to see THEM and save the tears I had when Milburn broke up.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

