Ya Heard?


Catching up on my shows
13 September 2008, 8:21 pm
Filed under: TV | Tags: , ,

So today I’ve been catching up with my tv shows because I don’t even have time to watch TV or even know what day it is at school during the week. So I watched Glam God but I’m not sure if it was the most recent episode. So I’ve decided Joachim, who I’m pretty sure is actually Joaquin, because like my mother likes to say he has a cactus stuck infront of his head (meaning that he’s clearly Mexican), is a dickhead. Talk about run on sentence. But anyways I don’t care if you need to release your alter ego, Jackie, sometimes but don’t do it when your partner is Handry who’s children I’m willing to have. JOAQUIN YOU ARE A TWAT. I’m happy you’re gone.

Here he is if you really want to see him:

P.S. I haven’t even watched the video so I don’t really know what it’s about.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

