Ya Heard?


The Kooks just had to cover Coldplay
4 August 2008, 11:04 am
Filed under: Music | Tags:

Oh god. I know the Kooks are my guilty pleasure and I usually like most of their songs, but they had no need to cover Coldplay. Why god? Why? I like the original so much more now even though I was forced to watch the video after every single show ended on Mexican VH1. Here it if you want to hear it (link courtesy of the Music Slut). In other news the Kooks have a new video out for Do You Wanna off their sophomore album Konk. I’m not sure if the sound of the video is off or if Mr. Pritchard’s lip-synching is off but it bothers me for some reason. Anyways here it is …

Is it just me or does Luke Pritchard look like a creeper? … like one of those men you hate walking by when you’re on the street.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

