Ya Heard?


Mumford and Sons
18 May 2010, 8:20 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags:

I had downloaded Mumford and Sons’s album a while back but I didn’t really listen to the album until I was in England. THEY ARE AMAZING!!! I think I listened only to them for a couple of weeks. I was hooked. I started looking up if they were playing any shows in the UK, turns out they had toured a couple of months before. I was so devastated. Of course that would happen to me! Then I found out they were playing in LA in June, but that was sold out! I love my hometown, but sometimes we’re too good at appreciating good music. That was a bummer too, but a few weeks later they added a second LA date, so I’m going to that one! I can’t wait til June 3rd!!!!

Anyways, listen to them if you haven’t. They’ve made me appreciate banjos so much more now.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment